We currently have seven studio albums produced with the most recent one being the Pocket, released in April 2019.


Since the group's inception in 2004. As old members of the group graduate and new members join, the group's music taste and song arrangement styles also change. Take some time to listen to each of our seven albums and you'll notice it too! Every album is like a time capsule for each generation of Dynamics. 


If you want to listen to our music, you can stream our most current album, the Pocket, on Spotify, Apple Music, or YouTube Music. If you want to download a digital copy of the Pocket, click the link below! Thank you for your support!


If you would like to download or stream our older albums shown, click the link below:

This is a great place to tell your story an give people more insight into who you are, what you do, and why it’s all about you.

1. Brandy

2. Toxic

3. Fix You 

4. You Go Down Smooth 

5. Is This Love 

6. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

7. What You Don't Do

8. P.Y.T.

9. Beyoncé Medley

10. Wayfaring Sunshine

  1. Bravado

  2. If I Ain't Got You

  3. Make it Mine

  4. All Of Me

  5. Get By/ Daydream

  6. Gotta Get You Into My Life

  7. Heaven

  8. Random Access Medley

  9. Goodbye in Her Eyes

  10. I'll Be Seeing You

  1. I Want You Back

  2. Love Song

  3. Your Ex-Lover is Dead

  4. Runaway

  5. Happy Ending

  6. Everybody

  7. Save the Last Dance

  8. Because

  9. Apologize

  10. You Get What You Give

  11. Long Train Running

  1. I Want to Dance With Somebody

  2. Change The World

  3. White Room

  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

  5. Where to Now St. Peter

  6. Breakable

  7. Hold My Hand

  8. Portions for Foxes

  9. Man In the Mirror

  10. Give Me One Reaason

  11. Kanye Medley

  1. Gotta Get You Into My Life (Single)

  1. Bottom Of The River

  2. What Goes Around / Cry Me A River

  3. The Chain

  4. Black and Gold

  5. Aerials

  6. Landslide

  7. Dream On Roxanne

  8. I Can't Make You Love Me

  9. Queen Medley